Ansprechpartner Großhandel

hhegemannweb.jpg
Heinz-Gerd Hegemann

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5032
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: hegemann@gerwens-epe.de
Leiter Großhandel

T_Gerwens.png
Thomas Gerwens

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5038
Fax: +49 2565 – 5027
E-Mail: thomas.gerwens@gerwens-epe.de
Vertrieb, Kundenbetreuung, Marketing

everstweb.jpg
Egon Verst

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5024
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: verst@gerwens-epe.de
Fachberater Verkauf

rtillmannweb.jpg
Reinhard Tillmann

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5036
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: tillmann@gerwens-epe.de
Fachberater Schließanlagen

mneumannweb.jpg
Manfred Neumann

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5037
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: neumann@gerwens-epe.de
Außendienst

Jan_Fastenau.png
Jan Fastenau

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5043
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: fastenau@gerwens-epe.de
Vertrieb

Moeller_Mirco_01.jpg
Mirco Möller

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5031
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: moeller@gerwens-epe.de
Auszubildender Verkauf

fgerwensweb.jpg
Fred Gerwens

Tel.: +49 2565 - 5053
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: lager@gerwens-epe.de
Logistik

Herhaus.png
Vincent Herhaus

Tel.: +49 2565 – 5053
Fax: +49 2565 - 5027
E-Mail: herhaus@gerwens-epe.de
Auszubildender Verkauf

Unser Haus-Katalog

Partner

© Copyright: Gerd Gerwens e.Kfm! All rights reserved!